Meet the Team

Pelle Guldborg Hansen

Chief Executive

rie@inudgeyou.com

Rie Pedersen

Secretary

+45 3133 2442
rie@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Mia Simone Malthesen

Managing Director

+45 2015 0021
mia@inudgeyou.com

Kasper Hulgaard

Project Manager

+45 6168 4667
kasper@inudgeyou.com

Evelina Gunnarsson

Behavioural Analyst

+45 3122 7449
evelina@inudgeyou.com

Simon Carøe Aarestrup

Junior Behavioural Analyst

simon@inudgeyou.com

 

Mathilde Schilling

Junior Behavioural Analyst

mathilde@inudgeyou.com

 

Johannes Schuldt-Jensen

Junior Behavioural Analyst

info@inudgeyou.com

 

Caroline Gundersen

Junior Behavioural Analyst

info@inudgeyou.com

 

Andreas Maaløe Jespersen

Associate Researcher

info@inudgeyou.com

 

Karsten Schmidt

Associate Researcher

info@inudgeyou.com

 

Pelle Guldborg Hansen

Chief Executive

rie@inudgeyou.com

Rie Pedersen

Secretary

+45 3133 2442
rie@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Mia Simone Malthesen

Managing Director

+45 2015 0021
mia@inudgeyou.com

Kasper Hulgaard

Project Manager

+45 6168 4667
kasper@inudgeyou.com

Evelina Gunnarsson

Behavioural Analyst

+45 3122 7449
evelina@inudgeyou.com

Simon Carøe Aarestrup

Junior Behavioural Analyst

simon@inudgeyou.com

 

Mathilde Schilling

Junior Behavioural Analyst

mathilde@inudgeyou.com

 

Johannes Schuldt-Jensen

Junior Behavioural Analyst

info@inudgeyou.com

 

Caroline Gundersen

Junior Behavioural Analyst

info@inudgeyou.com

 

Andreas Maaløe Jespersen

Associate Researcher

info@inudgeyou.com

 

Karsten Schmidt

Associate Researcher

info@inudgeyou.com

 

Shares