Teamet bakom iNudgeyou

Pelle Guldborg Hansen

Rie Pedersen

Administration 

+45 3133 2442
rie@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Mia Simone Malthesen

Managing director

+45 2015 0021

mia@inudgeyou.com

Kasper Hulgaard

Projektledare 

+45 6168 4667
kasper@inudgeyou.com

Evelina Gunnarsson

Beteendeanalytiker

+45 3122 7449

evelina@inudgeyou.com

Simon Carøe Aarestrup

Junior Beteendeanalytiker

simon@inudgeyou.com

Mathilde Schilling

Junior Beteendeanalytiker

mathilde@inudgeyou.com

Johannes Schuldt-Jensen

Junior Beteendesanalytiker

info@inudgeyou.com

Caroline Gundersen

Junior Beteendeanalytiker

info@inudgeyou.com

Andreas Maaløe Jespersen

Associate Researcher

info@inudgeyou.com

Karsten Schmidt

Associate Researcher

info@inudgeyou.com

Rie Pedersen

Administration

+45 3133 2442
rie@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Managing director

+45 2015 0021

mia@inudgeyou.com

Projektledare

+45 6168 4667

kasper@inudgeyou.com

Beteendeanalytiker

+45 3122 7449

evelina@inudgeyou.com

Simon Carøe Aarestrup

Junior Beteendeanalytiker

simon@inudgeyou.com

Mathilde Schilling

Junior Beteendeanalytiker

mathilde@inudgeyou.com

Johannes Schuldt-Jensen

Junior Beteendeanalytiker

info@inudgeyou.com

Caroline Gundersen

Junior Beteendeanalytiker

info@inudgeyou.com

Andreas Maaløe Jespersen

Associate Researcher

info@inudgeyou.com

Karsten Schmidt

Associate Researcher

info@inudgeyou.com

Shares