Meet the Team

 

Pelle Guldborg Hansen

Chief Executive

caroline@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Jossi Steen-Knudsen

COO

+45 6024 8500
jossi@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Mia Simone Malthesen

CBO

+45 2015 0021
mia@inudgeyou.com

Caroline Gundersen

CE Assistant & Communication

+45 3133 2442
caroline@inudgeyou.com

Rie Pedersen

Accountant

rie@inudgeyou.com

Mathilde Schilling

Behavioural Analyst

WhatsApp: +45 2674 2040
mathilde@inudgeyou.com

Erik Gahner Larsen

Research Advisor at iNudgeyou
Lecturer at Universitet of Kent

erik@inudgeyou.com

Alexander Modin

Junior Behavioural Analyst

alexander@inudgeyou.com

Pelle Guldborg Hansen

Chief Executive

caroline@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Jossi Steen-Knudsen

COO

+45 6024 8500
jossi@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Mia Simone Malthesen

CBO

+45 2015 0021
mia@inudgeyou.com

Caroline Gundersen

CE Assistant & Communication

+45 3133 2442
caroline@inudgeyou.com

Rie Pedersen

Accountant

+45 3133 2442
rie@inudgeyou.com

Mathilde Schilling

Behavioural Analyst

WhatsApp:+45 2674 2040
mathilde@inudgeyou.com

Erik Gahner Larsen

Research Advisor at iNudgeyou
Lecturer at Universitet of Kent

erik@inudgeyou.com

 

Alexander Modin

Junior Behavioural Analyst

alexander@inudgeyou.com

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and join the 4000+ others, who regularly receive updates on nudging and applied behavioural science.

Thank you for subscribing!

Shares
X