Meet the Team

 

Pelle Guldborg Hansen

Chief Executive

caroline@inudgeyou.com

Caroline Gundersen

CE Assistant & Communication

+45 3133 2442
caroline@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Mia Simone Malthesen

Managing Director

+45 2015 0021
mia@inudgeyou.com

Rie Pedersen

Accountant

rie@inudgeyou.com

Kasper Hulgaard

Project Manager

+45 6168 4667
kasper@inudgeyou.com

Evelina Gunnarsson

Behavioural Analyst

+45 3122 7449
evelina@inudgeyou.com

Mathilde Schilling

Alexander Modin

Junior Behavioural Analyst

alexander@inudgeyou.com

Pelle Guldborg Hansen

Chief Executive

caroline@inudgeyou.com

Caroline Gundersen

CE Assistant & Communication

+45 3133 2442
caroline@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Mia Simone Malthesen

Managing Director

+45 2015 0021
mia@inudgeyou.com

Rie Pedersen

Accountant

+45 3133 2442
rie@inudgeyou.com

Kasper Hulgaard

Project Manager

+45 6168 4667
kasper@inudgeyou.com

Evelina Gunnarsson

Behavioural Analyst

+45 3122 7449
evelina@inudgeyou.com

Mathilde Schilling

Alexander Modin

Junior Behavioural Analyst

alexander@inudgeyou.com

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and join the 4000+ others, who regularly receive updates on nudging and applied behavioural science.

Thank you for subscribing!

Brochure for Masterclass in Nudging

Thank you for your interest. We will send you an e-mail with the brochure.

Brochure for kurset Nudge din Kommunikation

Tak for din interesse. Vi sender dig en mail med brochuren.

Brochure for kurset Nudging og det gode arbejdsmiljø

Tak for din interesse. Vi sender dig en mail med brochuren.

Brochure forMasterclass i Nudging

Tak for din interesse. Vi sender dig en mail med brochuren.

Broschyr till Nudging i Praktiken

Tack för ditt intresse. Vi kommer inom kort att skicka ett mail till dig med broschyren.

Shares
X