Meet the Team

Pelle Guldborg Hansen

Chief Executive

rie@inudgeyou.com

Rie Pedersen

Secretary

+45 3133 2442
rie@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Mia Simone Malthesen

Managing Director

+45 2015 0021
mia@inudgeyou.com

Kasper Hulgaard

Project Manager

+45 6168 4667
kasper@inudgeyou.com

Evelina Gunnarsson

Behavioural Analyst

+45 3122 7449
evelina@inudgeyou.com

Jakob Rønn

Behavioural Analyst

jakob@inudgeyou.com

Mathilde Schilling

Junior Behavioural Analyst

mathilde@inudgeyou.com

Johannes Schuldt-Jensen

Associate Researcher

info@inudgeyou.com

Andreas Maaløe Jespersen

Associate Researcher

info@inudgeyou.com

Karsten Schmidt

Associate Researcher

info@inudgeyou.com

Pelle Guldborg Hansen

Chief Executive

rie@inudgeyou.com

Rie Pedersen

Secretary

+45 3133 2442
rie@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Mia Simone Malthesen

Managing Director

+45 2015 0021
mia@inudgeyou.com

Kasper Hulgaard

Project Manager

+45 6168 4667
kasper@inudgeyou.com

Evelina Gunnarsson

Behavioural Analyst

+45 3122 7449
evelina@inudgeyou.com

Jakob Rønn

Behavioural Analyst

jakob@inudgeyou.com

Mathilde Schilling

Junior Behavioural Analyst

mathilde@inudgeyou.com

Johannes Schuldt-Jensen

Associate Researcher

info@inudgeyou.com

Andreas Maaløe Jespersen

Associate Researcher

info@inudgeyou.com

Karsten Schmidt

Associate Researcher

info@inudgeyou.com

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and join the 4000+ others, who regularly receive updates on nudging and applied behavioural science.

Thank you for subscribing!

Brochure for Masterclass in Nudging

Thank you for your interest. We will send you an e-mail with the brochure.

Brochure for kurset Nudge din Kommunikation

Tak for din interesse. Vi sender dig en mail med brochuren.

Brochure for kurset Nudging og det gode arbejdsmiljø

Tak for din interesse. Vi sender dig en mail med brochuren.

Brochure forMasterclass i Nudging

Tak for din interesse. Vi sender dig en mail med brochuren.

Broschyr till Nudging i Praktiken

Tack för ditt intresse. Vi skickar dig ett mail med broschyren.

Shares
X