Meet the Team

 

Pelle Guldborg Hansen

Chief Executive

caroline@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Jossi Steen-Knudsen

COO

+45 6024 8500
jossi@inudgeyou.com

Sebastian G. Fonzo

Managing Director | Int. Operations

+54 9 11 23765323
sebastian@inudgeyou.com

Caroline Gundersen

Communication Manager

+45 3133 2442
caroline@inudgeyou.com

Rie Pedersen

Accountant

rie@inudgeyou.com

Ida Boisen

Behavioural Analyst

ida@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Mia Timmermann

Behavioural Analyst

miat@inudgeyou.com

Alexander Modin

Junior Behavioural Analyst

alexander@inudgeyou.com

Louise Veng

Junior Behavioural Analyst

louise@inudgeyou.com

Erik Gahner Larsen

Associate Researcher at iNudgeyou
Head of Analytics at Earth Security Group

erik@inudgeyou.com

Tim Seitz

Associate Researcher

tim@inudgeyou.com

Pelle Guldborg Hansen

Chief Executive

caroline@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Jossi Steen-Knudsen

COO

+45 6024 8500
jossi@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Sebastian G. Fonzo

Managing Director | Int. Operations

+54 9 11 23765323
sebastian@inudgeyou.com

 

Caroline Gundersen

Communication Manager

+45 3133 2442
caroline@inudgeyou.com

Rie Pedersen

Accountant

+45 3133 2442
rie@inudgeyou.com

Ida Boisen

Behavioural Analyst

ida@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Mia Timmermann

Behavioural Analyst

miat@inudgeyou.com

Alexander Modin

Junior Behavioural Analyst

alexander@inudgeyou.com

Louise Veng

Junior Behavioural Analyst

louise@inudgeyou.com

Erik Gahner Larsen

Associate Researcher at iNudgeyou
Head of Analytics at Earth Security Group

erik@inudgeyou.com

 

Tim Seitz

Associate Researcher

tim@inudgeyou.com

When you download the brochure you give us permission to e-mail you – only regarding this Masterclass in Nudging.

Thank you for your interest! Soon you will receive the course brochure in your inbox.

Brochure forMasterclass i Nudging

Tak for din interesse. Vi sender dig en mail med brochuren.

Shares
X