Meet the Team

 

Pelle Guldborg Hansen

Chief Executive

caroline@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Jossi Steen-Knudsen

COO

+45 6024 8500
jossi@inudgeyou.com

Sebastian G. Fonzo

Managing Director | Int. Operations

+54 9 11 23765323
sebastian@inudgeyou.com

Caroline Gundersen

Communication Manager

+45 3133 2442
caroline@inudgeyou.com

Rie Pedersen

Accountant

rie@inudgeyou.com

Ida Boisen

Behavioural Analyst

ida@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Mia Timmermann

Behavioural Analyst

miat@inudgeyou.com

Alexander Modin

Junior Behavioural Analyst

alexander@inudgeyou.com

Louise Veng

Junior Behavioural Analyst

louise@inudgeyou.com

Erik Gahner

Research Advisor at iNudgeyou
Head of Analytics at Earth Security Group

erik@inudgeyou.com

Tim Seitz

Associate Advisor

tim@inudgeyou.com

Pelle Guldborg Hansen

Chief Executive

caroline@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Jossi Steen-Knudsen

COO

+45 6024 8500
jossi@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Sebastian G. Fonzo

Managing Director
International Operations

+54 9 11 23765323
sebastian@inudgeyou.com

 

Caroline Gundersen

Communication Manager

+45 3133 2442
caroline@inudgeyou.com

Rie Pedersen

Accountant

+45 3133 2442
rie@inudgeyou.com

Ida Boisen

Behavioural Analyst

ida@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Mia Timmermann

Behavioural Analyst

miat@inudgeyou.com

Alexander Modin

Junior Behavioural Analyst

alexander@inudgeyou.com

Louise Veng

Junior Behavioural Analyst

louise@inudgeyou.com

Erik Gahner

Research Advisor at iNudgeyou
Head of Analytics at Earth Security Group

erik@inudgeyou.com

 

Tim Seitz

Associate Advisor 

tim@inudgeyou.com

 

Masterclass in Nudging

Thank you for your interest! Soon you will receive the course brochure in your inbox.

Brochure for kurset Nudge din Kommunikation

Tak for din interesse. Vi sender dig en mail med brochuren.

Brochure for kurset Nudging og det gode arbejdsmiljø

Tak for din interesse. Vi sender dig en mail med brochuren.

Brochure forMasterclass i Nudging

Tak for din interesse. Vi sender dig en mail med brochuren.

Shares
X