Meet the Team

 

Pelle Guldborg Hansen

Chief Executive

caroline@inudgeyou.com

Caroline Gundersen

Managing Director

+45 3133 2442
caroline@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Jossi Steen-Knudsen

COO

+45 6024 8500
jossi@inudgeyou.com

Rie Pedersen

Accountant

rie@inudgeyou.com

Mia Timmermann

Behavioural Analyst

miat@inudgeyou.com

Ida Boisen

Behavioural Analyst

christina@inudgeyou.com

Jesper Elbæk

Junior Behavioural Analyst

jesper@inudgeyou.com

Alexander Modin

Junior Behavioural Analyst

alexander@inudgeyou.com

Louise Veng

Junior Behavioural Analyst

louise@inudgeyou.com

Erik Gahner

Research Advisor at iNudgeyou
Head of Analytics at Earth Security Group

erik@inudgeyou.com

Pelle Guldborg Hansen

Chief Executive

caroline@inudgeyou.com

Caroline Gundersen

Managing Director

+45 3133 2442
caroline@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Jossi Steen-Knudsen

COO

+45 6024 8500
jossi@inudgeyou.com

Rie Pedersen

Accountant

+45 3133 2442
rie@inudgeyou.com

Mia Timmermann

Behavioural Analyst

miat@inudgeyou.com

Christina Bratkov

Behavioural Analyst

christina@inudgeyou.com

Jesper Elbæk

Junior Behavioural Analyst

jesper@inudgeyou.com

Alexander Modin

Junior Behavioural Analyst

alexander@inudgeyou.com

Louise Veng

Junior Behavioural Analyst

louise@inudgeyou.com

Erik Gahner

Research Advisor at iNudgeyou
Head of Analytics at Earth Security Group

erik@inudgeyou.com

 

Masterclass in Nudging

When you download the brochure you give us permission to e-mail you – only regarding this Masterclass in Nudging.

Thank you for your interest! Soon you will receive the course brochure in your inbox.

Brochure forMasterclass i Nudging

Tak for din interesse. Vi sender dig en mail med brochuren.

Shares
X