Teamet bakom iNudgeyou

 

Pelle Guldborg Hansen

Caroline Gundersen

CE Assistant & Kommunikation

+45 3133 2442
caroline@inudgeyou.com

Mia Simone Malthesen

Mia Simone Malthesen

Managing director

+45 2015 0021
mia@inudgeyou.com

Rie Pedersen

Administration 

rie@inudgeyou.com

Mathilde Schilling

Beteendeanalytiker

+45 2674 2040
mathilde@inudgeyou.com

Erik Gahner Larsen

Research Advisor at iNudgeyou
Lecturer at Universitet of Kent

erik@inudgeyou.com

 

Alexander Modin

Junior beteendeanalytiker

alexander@inudgeyou.com

 

Caroline Gundersen

CE Assistant & Kommunikation

+45 3133 2442
caroline@inudgeyou.com

 

Mia Simone Malthesen

Managing director

+45 2015 0021

mia@inudgeyou.com

Rie Pedersen

Administration

rie@inudgeyou.com

Mathilde Schilling

Beteendeanalytiker

+45 2674 2040
mathilde@inudgeyou.com

Erik Gahner Larsen

Research Advisor at iNudgeyou
Lecturer at Universitet of Kent

erik@inudgeyou.com

 

Andreas Maaløe Jespersen

Junior beteendeanalytiker

alexander@inudgeyou.com

 

Brochure for Masterclass in Nudging

Thank you for your interest. We will send you an e-mail with the brochure.

Brochure for kurset Nudge din Kommunikation

Tak for din interesse. Vi sender dig en mail med brochuren.

Brochure for kurset Nudging og det gode arbejdsmiljø

Tak for din interesse. Vi sender dig en mail med brochuren.

Brochure forMasterclass i Nudging

Tak for din interesse. Vi sender dig en mail med brochuren.

Broschyr till Nudging i Praktiken

Tack för ditt intresse. Vi kommer inom kort att skicka ett mail till dig med broschyren.

Shares
X