Contact us

+45 3133 2442 | info@inudgeyou.com | Kompagnistræde 7A st.tv. 1208 København  K

Pelle Guldborg Hansen

Chief Executive 

caroline@inudgeyou.com

Caroline Gundersen

Rie Pedersen

Accountant 


rie@inudgeyou.com

Allan Gade

Behavioural Insights Advisor 


allan@inudgeyou.com

Jesper Elbæk Jensen

Behavioural Analyst 


jesper@inudgeyou.com

Clara Lethin Vedel

Behavioural Communication Researcher 

clara@inudgeyou.com

Cecilie Beg Katholm

Junior Behavioural Analyst 


cecilie@inudgeyou.com

Jacob Skipper

Junior Behavioural Analyst 


jacob@inudgeyou.com

Erik Gahner Larsen

Associate Advisor | iNudgeyou
Head of Analytics | Earth Security Group

erik@inudgeyou.com

Joseph Hansen

Student Assistant 

When you download the brochure you give us permission to e-mail you – only regarding this Masterclass in Nudging.

Thank you for your interest! Soon you will receive the course brochure in your inbox.

Brochure forMasterclass i Nudging

Tak for din interesse. Vi sender dig en mail med brochuren.

X