Contact us

+45 3133 2442 | info@inudgeyou.com | Kompagnistræde 7A st.tv. 1208 København  K

Pelle Guldborg Hansen

Chief Executive 

caroline@inudgeyou.com

Caroline Gundersen

Rie Pedersen

Accountant 


rie@inudgeyou.com

Allan Gade

Behavioural Insights Advisor 


allan@inudgeyou.com

Jesper Elbæk Jensen

Behavioural Analyst 


jesper@inudgeyou.com

Clara Lethin Vedel

Behavioural Communication Researcher 

clara@inudgeyou.com

Cecilie Beg Katholm

Behavioural Analyst 


cecilie@inudgeyou.com

Jacob Skipper

Junior Behavioural Analyst 


jacob@inudgeyou.com

Erik Gahner Larsen

Associate Advisor | iNudgeyou
Head of Analytics | Earth Security Group

erik@inudgeyou.com

Joseph Hansen

Student Assistant 

When you download the brochure you give us permission to e-mail you – only regarding this Masterclass in Nudging.

Thank you for your interest! Soon you will receive the course brochure in your inbox.

Brochure for kurset Nudge din Kommunikation

Tak for din interesse. Vi sender dig en mail med brochuren.

Brochure for kurset Nudging og det gode arbejdsmiljø

Tak for din interesse. Vi sender dig en mail med brochuren.

Brochure forMasterclass i Nudging

Tak for din interesse. Vi sender dig en mail med brochuren.

X